NOS are approved by UK government regulators and are available for almost every role in every sector within the UK. Health and social care NOS are broken down into six suites with work areas and standards within them that give examples of how the standard can be used for that role.

Browse suites

Children's Care Learning and Development
12 Areas
Commissioning, Procurement and Contracting
12 Areas
Health and Social Care and Leadership and Management of Care Service
23 Areas
Inspectors of Services
11 Areas
Sensory Services
1 Area
Social Work
7 Areas